Boeoes Kaelstigen - Tanum Teleport

Boeoes Kaelstigen - Tanum Teleport

Regular price 80 kr
Tax included.

Format: Digipack CD album
Cat#: arcd 114
Label: Adrian Recordings
Year: 2010

1. <
2. Lou
3. Desolate View (feat. Stefan Storm)
4. Calea
5. Tanumshede
6. Kantillo
7. Fasit 10
8. Cobol (feat. MF/MB/)
9. Euratom

This is Boeoes Kaelstigen's debut album.

The year is 2038, when the infamous Unix Millennium Bug is supposed to have wiped out all contemporary infrastructure. The Nordic region is trying to pull itself together, and the old satellite telecommunications station in western Sweden becomes the headquarters. Tanum Teleport is a combination of the past's old torn down structures, colored with the hope of a joint pan European future.