Edda Magnason - Goods
Edda Magnason - Goods

Edda Magnason - Goods

Regular price 100 kr
Tax included.

Format: Digipack CD album
Cat#: arcd 127
Label: Adrian Recordings
Year: 2011

1. Camera
2. Blondie
3. Beatle
4. Magpie´s Nest 
5. Handsome
6. Hur Jag Föreställer Mig Det Är Att Segla (How I Imagine Sailing)
7. Ancient Star My Innocent Heart
8. Falling Asleep To A Kitchen Conversation
9. Sound Of Arrivals
10. One Man Show
11. Jormine

The music moves us through cities and jungles, down to the harbor where the trawlers are leaving for Japan. Edda's distinctive piano playing leads us into back streets with garbage dumps and magpies' nests. From a disco booms music from the dance floor, and then we're taken out on a sailing trip over rolling waves, escalating up to the stars.