MF/MB/ - Folded (Vinyl)

MF/MB/ - Folded (Vinyl)

Regular price 130 kr
Tax included.

Format: 12" vinyl album
Cat#: DS001
Label: Double Sun
Year: 2011

A1. Seconds Away

A2. Tune On
A3 The Grande Chase
A4. The Fine Detail
A5. A Beautiful Sigh

B1. 1000 Times
B2. Folded
B3. The Window
B4. The Big Machine
B5. Every Cool Band

This is the debut album from MF/MB/. The vinyl version. Also available on CD.

MF/MB/ is rock music that wants to be techno, techno that wants to be rock music, Ian Curtis jamming with Jean Michel Jarre. MF/MB/ is from Malmö/Stockholm, founded in Bollnäs. It’s Victor Nilsson, Joakim Lindberg, Sebastian Hedberg, Christine Björk and Erik Nilsson, making the best music they know.