This Is Head - The Album ID (CD)

This Is Head - The Album ID (CD)

Regular price 100 kr
Tax included.

Format: Digipack CD album
Cat#: arcd 150
Label: Adrian Recordings
Year: 2013

1. Staring Lenses
2. Illumination
3. Castaway
4. A B-version
5. XVI
6. Time's an Ocean
7. Summertime
8. Repetition
9. Into the Belly of Mount Miff
10. If I

Chanting choruses, high-pitched choirs, violins and strong emotional expression are blended with the sound of crickets, cowbells and gentle, rolling waves of synth. Every second has its own sound.

With “The Album ID”, This Is Head seem to have created a record touched by a magical glow, but built on damned hard graft.