This Is Head - The Album ID (Vinyl)

This Is Head - The Album ID (Vinyl)

Regular price 150 kr
Tax included.

Format: 12" Vinyl Album
Cat#: Enkelt 003
Label: Enkelt
Year: 2013

1. Staring Lenses
2. Illumination
3. Castaway
4. A B-version
5. XVI

1. Time's an Ocean
2. Summertime
3. Repetition
4. Into the Belly of Mount Miff
5. If I

This is the vinyl version of This Is Heads second album. Also available on CD.

Chanting choruses, high-pitched choirs, violins and strong emotional expression are blended with the sound of crickets, cowbells and gentle, rolling waves of synth. Every second has its own sound.

With “The Album ID”, This Is Head seem to have created a record touched by a magical glow, but built on damned hard graft.